top of page
  • press release

IHJA Special Award Winners 2019

IHJA would like to congratulate all 2019 IHJA members on a fantastic year of competition! The awards gala would not be possible without the support of our members & generous sponsors!

Congratulations to all of the Special Awards recipients!

IHJA Junior Sportsmanship Award Andrea Simko

IHJA Jill Vannatta Amateur Sportsmanship Award Kathleen Nichols

IHJA Rookie of the Year 'B' Division Award Delaney Gale

2019 Life is a Journey Spirit Award  Donated by: David & Stacy Bell Rita Krejci

2019 'A' Scholarship Award Alexis Ortiz 

2019 'B' Scholarship Award Hallie Savage 

Join IHJA for the 2020 competition year! 

The IHJA is looking forward to another amazing competition year! Here's to the 2020 competition year!!


bottom of page